Contacts




Artūras Stankevičius Director +370 5 2739 369 a.stankevicius@vno.lt
Greta Daugininkaitė Assistant +370 5 2739 008 g.daugininkaite@vno.lt
Sales
Eglė Kiekšienė Sales Manager
(Premises Rent)
+370 5 2739 354 e.kieksiene@vno.lt
Mantas Šueris Sales Manager
(Business Services )
+370 5 2739 380
m.sueris@vno.lt
Vladas Sakalauskas Sales Manager
(Commercial Parking)
+370 5 2739 384 v.sakalauskas@vno.lt
Indrė Janušaitė Sales Manager +370 5 2739 325 i.janusaite@vno.lt
VIP & Business Lounge
Aušra Zlatkuvienė VIP Service Manager +370 5 2739 373 a.zlatkuviene@vno.lt
HR
Irina Petravičienė HR Manager +370 5 2739 331 i.petraviciene@vno.lt
Operations
Tautvydas Butkus Head of Operations +370 5 2739 315
t.butkus@vno.lt
Jurij Grigorovič Head of Fire Rescue +370 5 2739 313 j.grigorovic@vno.lt
Airfield Operations
Arūnas Vengraitis Airfield Manager +370 5 2739 340 a.vengraitis@vno.lt
Audrius Pundys Transport Coordinator +370 5 2739 340 a.pundys@vno.lt
Artūras Cikanauskas Senior Airfield Technician a.cikanauskas@vno.lt
Airport Operations
Renatas Aukštuolis Airport Operations Manager +370 5 2739 074
r.aukstuolis@vno.lt
Arvydas Rudokas Airfield Operations Controller +370 5 2739 332 a.rudokas@vno.lt
Engineering
Grigorijus Orlovas Head of Engineering +370 5 2739 392 g.orlovas@vno.lt
Audrius Barysas Head of Aviation Security +370 5 2739 049
a.barysas@vno.lt
Mindaugas Kasparavičius Aviation Security Manager +370 5 2739 376 m.kasparavicius@vno.lt
Eirimė ValatkevičiūtėSpecialist +370 5 2739 376 e.valatkeviciute@vno.lt
Aistė Jokubauskienė Aviation Security Pass Officer +370 5 2739 390 a.jokubauskiene@vno.lt