Priority security check service - Fast Track

Contacts




Artūras Stankevičius Director +370 5 2739 369 a.stankevicius@vno.lt
Kira Bukelienė Assistant +370 5 2739 369 k.bukeliene@vno.lt
Eugenijus Karpas Airfield Safety Manager +370 5 2739 006 e.karpas@vno.lt
Sales
Gintarė Norvilaitė Sales Manager +370 5 2739 335 g.norvilaite@vno.lt
Rūta Zubanovaitė Sales Manager+370 5 2739 324
r.zubanovaite@vno.lt
Eglė Kiekšienė Sales Manager+370 5 2739 354 e.kieksiene@vno.lt
Mantas Šueris Sales Manager+370 5 2739 380
m.sueris@vno.lt
Vladas Sakalauskas Sales Manager +370 5 2739 384 v.sakalauskas@vno.lt
VIP & Business Lounge
Aušra Zlatkuvienė VIP Service Manager +370 5 2739 373 a.zlatkuviene@vno.lt
HR
Rasa Berškienė Head of HR +370 5 2739 320 r.berskiene@vno.lt
Rūta Tuminauskaitė HR Manager +370 5 2739 331 r.tuminauskaite@vno.lt
Gustė Nogė HR Manager +370 5 2739 331 g.noge@vno.lt
Operations
Tautvydas Butkus Head of Operations +370 5 2739 315
t.butkus@vno.lt
Jurij Grigorovič Head of Fire Rescue +370 5 2739 313 j.grigorovic@vno.lt
Airfield Operations
Saulius Stankevičius Airfield Manager +370 5 2739 344 s.stankevicius@vno.lt
Arūnas Vengraitis Transport Coordinator +370 5 2739 340 a.vengraitis@vno.lt
Artūras Cikanauskas Senior Airfield Technician a.cikanauskas@vno.lt
Airport Operations
Renatas Aukštuolis Airport Operations Manager +370 5 2739 074
r.aukstuolis@vno.lt
Arvydas Rudokas Airfield Operations Controller +370 5 2739 332 a.rudokas@vno.lt
Engineering
Andrejus Kurčevskis Head of Engineering +370 5 2739 392 a.kurcevskis@vno.lt
Valdas Balkė Passenger Terminal Technician +370 5 2739 060
v.balke@vno.lt
Aviation Security
Ričardas Martinaitis Head of Aviation Security +370 5 2739 323
r.martinaitis@vno.lt
Mindaugas Kasparavičius Aviation Security Manager +370 5 2739 376 m.kasparavicius@vno.lt
Aistė Jokubauskienė Aviation Security Pass Officer +370 5 2739 390 a.jokubauskiene@vno.lt