Contacts




Olaf Martens Director +370 5 2739 008 o.martens@vno.lt
Julija Butėnaitė Assistant +370 5 2739 008 j.butenaite@ltou.lt
Sales Division
Eglė Kiekšienė Sales Manager
(Premises Rent)
+370 5 2739 354 e.kieksiene@vno.lt
Vladas SakalauskasSales Manager
(Business Services )
+370 698 09829 
v.sakalauskas@vno.lt
Agnė MažuknaitėSales Manager
(Commercial Parking)
+370 696 85350a.mazuknaite@vno.lt
Aurimas Abišala Sales Manager +370 5 2739 065 a.abisala@vno.lt
Eglė LydekaitytėSales Manager+370 5 2739 342 e.lydekaityte@ltou.lt
Strategic Communications Department
Indrė Baltrušaitienė Head of Strategic Communications +370 676 45334 media@ltou.lt
VIP & Business Lounge
Aušra Zlatkuvienė VIP Service Manager +370 5 2739 373 a.zlatkuviene@vno.lt
HR
Irina Petravičienė HR Manager +370 5 2739 331 i.petraviciene@vno.lt
Irena Švelnikienė HR Manager +370 5 273 9362 i.svelnikiene@vno.lt
Operations
Tautvydas Butkus Head of Operations +370 5 2739 315
t.butkus@vno.lt
Alvydas BezykornovHead of Fire Rescue +370 8 5 273 9389 a.bezykornov@ltou.lt
Airfield Operations
Arūnas Vengraitis Airfield Manager +370 5 2739 340 a.vengraitis@vno.lt
Audrius Pundys Transport Coordinator +370 5 273 9370  a.pundys@vno.lt
Artūras Cikanauskas Senior Airfield Technician a.cikanauskas@vno.lt
Airport Operations
Ilona RimkutėHead of Operations
+370 5 2739 074
i.rimkute@vno.lt
Engineering
Mindaugas Kazlauskas Head of Engineering +370 5 2739 392 m.kazlauskas@vno.lt
Olegas Krugliakovas Passenger terminal administrator +370 5 2739 060o.krugliakovas@vno.lt
Aviation Security
Audrius Barysas Head of Aviation Security +370 5 2739 049
a.barysas@vno.lt
Mindaugas Kasparavičius Aviation Security Manager +370 5 2739 376 m.kasparavicius@vno.lt
Ernestas PetrenkoSpecialist+370 5 273 9313 e.petrenko@ltou.lt
Dainora TolvaišienėOffice Administrator of Permits +370 5 273 9390 d.tolvaisiene@vno.lt